LIVE MUSIC AND UPCOMING EVENTS
Check back, as we are always adding more!

MAY 2022

Monday, May 2--NHL Playoffs start

Wednesday, May 4--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Thursday, May 5--Cinco de Drinko 

Saturday, May 7--Kentucky Derby 4:40pm

Wednesday, May 11--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 17--Avalanche (2nd RD) Playoff GM 1 7:30pm

Wednesday, May 18--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Thursday, May 19--Avalanche (2nd RD) Playoff GM 2 7:30pm

Friday, May 20--Reminiscing 6:30pm (cancelled/weather)

Saturday, May 21--Shannon Fitzsimmons 6:30pm (cancelled/weather)

Saturday, May 21--Avalanche (2nd RD) Playoff GM 3 6:00pm

Monday, May 23--Avalanche (2nd RD) Playoff GM 4 7:30pm

Monday, May 23--Colorado Eagles (3rd RD) Playoff GM 1 7:30pm

Tuesday, May 24--Braydon Peterson 6:30pm (cancelled/weather)

Tuesday, May 24--Colorado Eagles (3rd RD) Playoff GM 2 7:30pm

Wednesday, May 25--Avalanche (2nd RD) Playoff GM 5 (TBD)

Wednesday, May 25--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Wednesday, May 25--AAK Spirit Night 4:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, May 27--Avalanche (2nd RD) Playoff GM 6 (if nec)

Friday, May 27--Stephen Castle 6:30pm

Friday, May 27--Colorado Eagles (3rd RD) Playoff GM 3 7:05pm

Saturday, May 28--Chris Musial 6:30pm

Sunday, May 29--Colorado Eagles (3rd RD) Playoff GM 4 7:05pm (if nec)

Sunday, May 29--Avalanche (2nd RD) Playoff GM 7 (if nec)

Tuesday, May 31--Shannon Fitzsimmons 6:30pm

Tuesday, May 31--Colorado Eagles (3rd RD) Playoff GM 5 7:05pm (if nec)

JUNE 2022

Wednesday, June 1--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, June 3--Roots and Rhythm 7:00pm

Saturday, June 4--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Tuesday, June 7--Mountain Duo 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 8--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, June 10--Stephen Castle 7:00pm

Saturday, June 11--Reminiscing 7:00pm

Tuesday, June 14--Live Music TBD 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 15--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, June 17--Shannon Fitzsimmons 7:00pm

Saturday, June 18--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Tuesday, June 21--Roots and Rhythm 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 22--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, June 24--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Saturday, June 25--Stephen Castle 7:00pm

Tuesday, June 28--Shannon Fitzsimmons 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 29--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

JULY 2022

Friday, July 1--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Saturday, July 2--Matt McCloskey 4:00pm

Monday, July 4--INDEPENDENCE DAY

Tuesday, July 5--Mountain Duo 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 6--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, July 8--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Saturday, July 9--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 12--Live Music TBD 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 13--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, July 15--Chris Musial 7:00pm

Saturday, July 16--Reminiscing 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 19--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Wednesday, July 20--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, July 22--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Saturday, July 23--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 26--Roots and Rhythm 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 27--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, July 29--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Saturday, July 30--Live Music TBD 7:00pm