LIVE MUSIC AND UPCOMING EVENTS
Check back, as we are always adding more!

JUNE 2022

Tuesday, June 14--Braydon Peterson 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 15--Avalanche Stanley Cup Game 1 6:00pm

Wednesday, June 15--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm (cancelled-AVS)

Friday, June 17--Shannon Fitzsimmons 7:00pm

Saturday, June 18--Avalanche Stanley Cup Game 2 6:00pm

Monday, June 20--Avalanche Stanley Cup Game 3 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 21--Roots and Rhythm 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 22--Avalanche Stanley Cup Game 4 6:00pm

Wednesday, June 22--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm (cancelled-AVS)

Friday, June 24--Avalanche Stanley Cup Game 5 6:00pm

Saturday, June 25--Stephen Castle 7:00pm

Sunday, June 26--Avalanche Stanley Cup Game 6 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 28--Shannon Fitzsimmons 6:30pm

Tuesday, June 28--Avalanche Stanley Cup Game 7 6:00pm

Wednesday, June 29--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

JULY 2022

Saturday, July 2--Matt McCloskey 4:00pm

Monday, July 4--INDEPENDENCE DAY

Tuesday, July 5--Mountain Duo 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 6--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, July 8--Nicki Sage 7:00pm

Saturday, July 9--Larry (of Larry & the Pour Boys) 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 12--Live Music TBD 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 13--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, July 15--Chris Musial 7:00pm

Saturday, July 16--Reminiscing 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 19--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Wednesday, July 20--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, July 22--CL Harrington 7:00pm

Saturday, July 23--Allman and the Fish 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 26--Roots and Rhythm 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 27--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, July 29--Steve Fedfern 7:00pm

Saturday, July 30--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

AUGUST 2022

Tuesday, August 2--Mountain Duo 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 3--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, August 5--Reminscing 7:00pm

Saturday, August 6--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 9--CL Harrington 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 10--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, August 12--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Saturday, August 13--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 16--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 17--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, August 19--Roots and Rhythm 7:00pm

Saturday, August 20--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 23--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 24--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, August 26--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Saturday, August 27--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 30--Live Music TBD 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 31--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

SEPTEMBER 2022

Friday, September 2--CL Harrington 7:00pm

Tuesday, September 6--Mountain Duo 6:30pm

Wednesday, September 7--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Friday, September 9--Reminscing 7:00pm

Monday, September 12--Broncos at Seahawks 6:15pm

Wednesday, September 14--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Sunday, September 18--Texans at Broncos 2:25pm

Wednesday, September 21--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm

Sunday, September 25--49ers at Broncos  6:20pm

Wednesday, September 28--LIVE! Trivia 7:00pm